Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Kuebler

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Kuebler

4.9 out of 5 (154 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hannah Hartline

Hannah Hartline

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Duncan was so helpful and bright with all questions and requests that I had as a policy holder. She was so wonderful and even helped me with my policy when I had to move out of state. Amanda made working with insurance easy!"
Profile photo of Muluneh Azene

Muluneh Azene

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had nice discussion about State Farm"
Profile photo of Mitzi Debusk

Mitzi Debusk

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bruce Hughes

Bruce Hughes

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joann Atkins

Joann Atkins

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of anna liebler

anna liebler

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 experience. service was excellent and beyond helpful. thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Aidan Byron

Aidan Byron

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good service, thanks to Cannon Newell for answering all my questions, glad to be joining State Farm"
Profile photo of Bryce 5

Bryce 5

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Initially spoke with Cannon who was very nice and talked me through the process, and then got transferred over to Michael who helped me a lot. Michael was very nice, honest, and informative."
Profile photo of Ev V

Ev V

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Heidy Buckland, is very professional and very attentive to the client, very satisfied with their support (Original) Heidy Buckland, es muy profesional y muy atenta con el cliente, muy satisfecha con su alluda"
Profile photo of Lorea Cooper

Lorea Cooper

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael was very friendly and helpful. Rates are very good. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Phillip Clarke

Phillip Clarke

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie was wonderful. She helped and answered all of my questions. Thank you for everything you did Katie I greatly appreciate it.."
Profile photo of John Crisano

John Crisano

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for over 25 years. Mike and his team are true professionals with a personal touch!"
Profile photo of Driss Elatife

Driss Elatife

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heidy was fabulous and made me feel like family, helped me to get a new policy and explained everything about it, thank you for your all patience answering my questions They are all awesome Great costumer service"
Profile photo of Michael Hathaway

Michael Hathaway

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I saved over $100 a month on my car insurance by switching to state farm. Ask for Katie, she was very helpful."
Profile photo of Newme55 Newme55

Newme55 Newme55

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of sydney taylor

sydney taylor

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"10/10 would recommend to a friend!! Love this place!"
Profile photo of Heather Pippus

Heather Pippus

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Julia Brown

Julia Brown

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is very helpful and so much fun to be around!"
Profile photo of Kate Olson

Kate Olson

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly people willing to help."
Profile photo of Tom Brown

Tom Brown

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience!!"
Profile photo of Anna Porter

Anna Porter

July 29, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Dawn Hathaway

Dawn Hathaway

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The State Farm agent who handled the quote and completion of my policy was very professional and knowledgeable. The policy I obtained was a good value for lots of peace of mind."
Profile photo of Karen Kider

Karen Kider

July 27, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great Customer Service,Very professional, Good Valued Insurance.. Sincerely,KarenKinder"
Profile photo of Krystal Burkeybile

Krystal Burkeybile

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Mike Kuebler and State Farm for your insurance needs. We just switched from another company and are so glad we did. He’s been very thorough in his explanations, quick and responsive, and so very helpful. Grateful to have been recommended to him!"