Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jon thomas

jon thomas

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jon thomas
"Mike and his team have been very good at meeting our needs, providing advice and guidance without being “salesmen.” Our interactions have been comfortable and friendly."
Profile photo of Paul Harrison

Paul Harrison

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Harrison
"Mike's office has always been extremely helpful. Most recently, Dina Borroto has gone well out of her way to resolve a life insurance problem."
Profile photo of Jeremy Reese

Jeremy Reese

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Reese
"I was a Allstate customer my insurance double and mike and his team was there to get my insurance back to normal. Thanks so much. If anyone in need of insurance mike and his team are there for you."
Profile photo of Mina McLeod

Mina McLeod

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mina McLeod
"Beyond 5 stars! Always excellent service no matter what coverage you may need. A special thank you to Dina Borroto for outstanding assistance and making any process very easy. She goes above and beyond, as does everyone at this location. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Debbie Swaney

Debbie Swaney

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Swaney
"Dina was great to work with. She was very attentive to details and willing to assist as needed."
Profile photo of Michael Hathaway

Michael Hathaway

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hathaway
"Ask for Katie, she’s great! Saved me a lot of money."
Profile photo of Julio Gonzalez

Julio Gonzalez

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Gonzalez
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Ev V

Ev V

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ev V
"Heidy Buckland, es muy profesional y muy atenta con el cliente, muy satisfecha con su alluda"
Profile photo of Susan Whitley

Susan Whitley

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Whitley
"We appreciate the outreach by Mike Kuebler to check on us and see if our needs are being met with our current State Farm policies. His questions and comments helped us create strategies to address home, life and auto insurance issues. Mike's ability to listen, assess and respond are outstanding. We have confidence and trust in State Farm! Susan and John Whitley, Williamsburg, Virginia"
Profile photo of Brandy Guerrero

Brandy Guerrero

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Guerrero
"Daniel in the Williamsburg office on Monticello Ave was amazing. He was so informative and educated me on the right policy that fits my needs which my other insurance company did not. Daniel is your guy!!"
Profile photo of Norman Tessier

Norman Tessier

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Tessier
"Mike Kuebler is always a pleasure to talk with and has been a big help to save and understand our policies- he and his team are truly like a "good neighbor"!"
Profile photo of Ronald Cruz

Ronald Cruz

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Cruz
"Heidy muy amable 10/10 ⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of stibel Aleman Saba

stibel Aleman Saba

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stibel Aleman Saba
"Thank you heydi for all your help, you are the best"
Profile photo of Kristin Cosby

Kristin Cosby

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Cosby
"We really appreciate being able to speak to a person about our accounts. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Shanise “iheardshenice” Alvarado

Shanise “iheardshenice” Alvarado

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanise “iheardshenice” Alvarado
"Dina! Excellent customer service, very patient and detailed with explanations of the different policies. Knowing a little myself about life insurance although with fears, her genuine delivery really helped me relax in making my decision for not just me, but my whole family. Thank you Dina"
Profile photo of Lara Maxwell

Lara Maxwell

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lara Maxwell
"The entire staff is friendly, helpful and professional. I would highly recommend Mike Kuebler's office for your insurance."
Profile photo of Grace Conklin

Grace Conklin

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Conklin
"I am extremely satisfied with Kuebler state farm. Kim is super helpful and nice. the team is great overall."
Profile photo of Ryan Lynch

Ryan Lynch

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Lynch
"Mike's team is great and is my go-to for all insurance needs. Sami recently helped me add a vehicle to my auto policy!"
Profile photo of Shabwawe Quinn

Shabwawe Quinn

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shabwawe Quinn
"1st I want to say thank you very much for being true and caring people, looking out for others well being and safety. My today experience was awesome with Dina Borroto. Also the gentleman before Dina referred me to her due to her expertise of the new changes State Farm now has with the Life Ins. At the time months back I was on hold to have the Life Ins. But now, when Dina explained this new Life Insurance I was so happy. Dina was indeed a delight and happy that she came to Virginia to help the old folks. I pray Dina stay with State Farm and get her wonderful energy to make things happen in her work and personal life to thrive. May the Lord see her, guide her, and protect her and family. Again, Thank you. Respectfully, Mrs. Quinn"
Profile photo of Mike Sandberg

Mike Sandberg

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Sandberg
"Mike, Kim and their team are the best! Very approachable and helpful, especially in a high stress environment where you need insurance coverage. Heidy is excellent and helped see our claim through. State Farm's rates are great too!"
Profile photo of Deb Bodnar

Deb Bodnar

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Bodnar
"Ewan did a great job, describing our options and setting our homeowners policy up for us as we move back to own home state of Virginia. Would recommend him if you are looking for an agent!"
Profile photo of German Centeno

German Centeno

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by German Centeno
"Muy amable y profesionalmente en el trabajo que desempeña"
Profile photo of Denise Jones

Denise Jones

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Jones
"knowledgable and quick to reply and help us out. received good advice and prompt service. many thanks to Heidi"
Profile photo of baruski valdes

baruski valdes

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by baruski valdes
"Ms,heidy wonderful person, very profecional , thanks for be there for me and for Hispanic community"
Profile photo of Allan S

Allan S

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan S
"The best in town. He saved me $163 in savings each month. Go get a free quote it won’t hurt you!"