Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Kuebler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Kuebler

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (161 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alexander Portillo

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent professional service that help you I recommend them 100% Thank you very much (Original) Excelente servicio profesionales que te ayudan los recomiendo al 100% Muchas gracias"

Diana Marahrens

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took a lot of time and he explained things very well and was the nicest person I have met in a while"

Earl Cochrone

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ever since I switched to SF from Geico, Mike's office has been exceptional. Ike Andrews specifically has been the most helpful in getting things done in a timely manner. Great place to get help with your insurances"

John Crisano

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for over 25 years. Mike and his team are true professionals with a personal touch! Heidy is always helpful and informative. I called today and she took care of my questions and request in a matter of minutes! Thank you"

Giseth Vega Maloof

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Grateful to my advisor Heidy! She is very kind, she is always attentive and ready to help me!!! (Original) Agradecida con mi asesora Heidy! Es muy amable, siempre está atenta y presta en ayudarme!!!"

Peter Watson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and customer care. I have never had a bad experience. Keep up the good work."

Merianny Lisbet Medina de Rosario

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Heidy is a very kind person who helps to solve your doubts at all times (Original) Heidy es una persona muy amable que ayuda a resolver tus dudas en todo momento"

Devon Gilbert

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ike has been wonderful!"

Niuniu Zhong

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been drive for over a decade . I started with a lot of different insurance companies . But I have never changed it since I chose State Farm . Service and Claims are the best . I also recommend a lot of friends to choose State Farm ."

Hannah Hartline

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Duncan was so helpful and bright with all questions and requests that I had as a policy holder. She was so wonderful and even helped me with my policy when I had to move out of state. Amanda made working with insurance easy!"

Muluneh Azene

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had nice discussion about State Farm"

Mitzi Debusk

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda has assisted me in 2 things that needed immediate attention. She stayed on top of things, constantly gave me updates and responded quickly to my inquiries. Working with her was wonderful. Professional, attentive and compassionate. Love that I know I have someone to call when in need!!!!"

Bruce Hughes

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie did an excellent job in meeting my insurance needs.Very professional.Great in explaining the policies.She took care of everything and made it a very successful transition from another company.Plus she got me better rates with better coverage in both auto and home. I highly recommend this agency. Bruce Hughes"

richard poeppelmeier

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike has my car insurance for over a year. On a Friday afternoon I called him with a problem, my mom died and her home insurance expired and the agent would not renew. Within an hour mike put me in touch with a State Farm agent who could write policies in the state of North Carolina(Mike is in Virginia) and I had a home owners policy in place that afternoon. Mike and his team went above and beyond normal customer service, they are simply amazing. Most highly recommended Mike and his State Farm team, thank you!"

Joann Atkins

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Nunn was our agent when we went to State Farm.. Katie is very professional and friendly. She is very pleasant and easy to talk to.. Katie answered all of the questions we had.. We truly enjoyed our experience with Katie.. They are very Blessed to have such a wonderful Agent working for them like Katie.."

anna liebler

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 experience. service was excellent and beyond helpful. thanks so much!"

Bryce 5

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Initially spoke with Cannon who was very nice and talked me through the process, and then got transferred over to Michael who helped me a lot. Michael was very nice, honest, and informative."

Ev V

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Heidy Buckland, is very professional and very attentive to the client, very satisfied with their support (Original) Heidy Buckland, es muy profesional y muy atenta con el cliente, muy satisfecha con su alluda"

Lorea Cooper

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael was very friendly and helpful. Rates are very good. Would definitely recommend!"

Phillip Clarke

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie was wonderful. She helped and answered all of my questions. Thank you for everything you did Katie I greatly appreciate it.."

Driss Elatife

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heidy was fabulous and made me feel like family, helped me to get a new policy and explained everything about it, thank you for your all patience answering my questions They are all awesome Great costumer service"

Michael Hathaway

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I saved over $100 a month on my car insurance by switching to state farm. Ask for Katie, she was very helpful."

Newme55 Newme55

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Hector was amazing. Truly helpful, efficient and cared about what I as an individual needed he didn't try and sell me anything that I didn't need like other insurance agents often do instead he listened and gave me exactly what I needed to protect and enhance my life."

sydney taylor

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"10/10 would recommend to a friend!! Love this place!"

Heather Pippus

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!"