Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Whitley

Susan Whitley

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Whitley
"We appreciate the outreach by Mike Kuebler to check on us and see if our needs are being met with our current State Farm policies. His questions and comments helped us create strategies to address home, life and auto insurance issues. Mike's ability to listen, assess and respond are outstanding. We have confidence and trust in State Farm! Susan and John Whitley, Williamsburg, Virginia"
Profile photo of Brandy Guerrero

Brandy Guerrero

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Guerrero
"Daniel in the Williamsburg office on Monticello Ave was amazing. He was so informative and educated me on the right policy that fits my needs which my other insurance company did not. Daniel is your guy!!"
Profile photo of Norman Tessier

Norman Tessier

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Tessier
"Mike Kuebler is always a pleasure to talk with and has been a big help to save and understand our policies- he and his team are truly like a "good neighbor"!"
Profile photo of Ronald Cruz

Ronald Cruz

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Cruz
"Heidy muy amable 10/10 ⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of stibel Aleman Saba

stibel Aleman Saba

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stibel Aleman Saba
"Thank you heydi for all your help, you are the best"
Profile photo of Kristin Cosby

Kristin Cosby

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Cosby
"We really appreciate being able to speak to a person about our accounts. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Shanise “iheardshenice” Alvarado

Shanise “iheardshenice” Alvarado

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanise “iheardshenice” Alvarado
"Dina! Excellent customer service, very patient and detailed with explanations of the different policies. Knowing a little myself about life insurance although with fears, her genuine delivery really helped me relax in making my decision for not just me, but my whole family. Thank you Dina"
Profile photo of Lara Maxwell

Lara Maxwell

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lara Maxwell
"The entire staff is friendly, helpful and professional. I would highly recommend Mike Kuebler's office for your insurance."
Profile photo of Grace Conklin

Grace Conklin

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Conklin
"I am extremely satisfied with Kuebler state farm. Kim is super helpful and nice. the team is great overall."
Profile photo of Ryan Lynch

Ryan Lynch

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Lynch
"Mike's team is great and is my go-to for all insurance needs. Sami recently helped me add a vehicle to my auto policy!"
Profile photo of Shabwawe Quinn

Shabwawe Quinn

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shabwawe Quinn
"1st I want to say thank you very much for being true and caring people, looking out for others well being and safety. My today experience was awesome with Dina Borroto. Also the gentleman before Dina referred me to her due to her expertise of the new changes State Farm now has with the Life Ins. At the time months back I was on hold to have the Life Ins. But now, when Dina explained this new Life Insurance I was so happy. Dina was indeed a delight and happy that she came to Virginia to help the old folks. I pray Dina stay with State Farm and get her wonderful energy to make things happen in her work and personal life to thrive. May the Lord see her, guide her, and protect her and family. Again, Thank you. Respectfully, Mrs. Quinn"
Profile photo of Mike Sandberg

Mike Sandberg

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Sandberg
"Mike, Kim and their team are the best! Very approachable and helpful, especially in a high stress environment where you need insurance coverage. Heidy is excellent and helped see our claim through. State Farm's rates are great too!"
Profile photo of Deb Bodnar

Deb Bodnar

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Bodnar
"Ewan did a great job, describing our options and setting our homeowners policy up for us as we move back to own home state of Virginia. Would recommend him if you are looking for an agent!"
Profile photo of German Centeno

German Centeno

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by German Centeno
"Muy amable y profesionalmente en el trabajo que desempeña"
Profile photo of Denise Jones

Denise Jones

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Jones
"knowledgable and quick to reply and help us out. received good advice and prompt service. many thanks to Heidi"
Profile photo of baruski valdes

baruski valdes

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by baruski valdes
"Ms,heidy wonderful person, very profecional , thanks for be there for me and for Hispanic community"
Profile photo of Allan S

Allan S

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan S
"The best in town. He saved me $163 in savings each month. Go get a free quote it won’t hurt you!"
Profile photo of JOSE LUIS SANCHEZ

JOSE LUIS SANCHEZ

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOSE LUIS SANCHEZ
"Heidy me brindó un excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Mark M

Mark M

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark M
"Ike Andrews was pleasant and knowledgeable, not only about our insurance needs, but about our new neighborhood. Apparently he really is a neighbor and lives close to us. Like a good neighbor he pointed out the best ice cream shop in town right across the street from our new house. Wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Kathy Martinez

Kathy Martinez

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Martinez
"Wonderful Miss. Heidy Buckland answered all my questions and was very patient."
Profile photo of Cody Watson

Cody Watson

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Watson
"Heidy Buckland helped me set up my auto, renters, and life insurance the other day and was fantastic! Explained in detail what I was applying for, and was very patient and understanding. Helped me get the best discount for my plan as well!"
Profile photo of Ann Francis

Ann Francis

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Francis
"He is professional and wants to help the customer! He was very helpful and knowledgeable too."
Profile photo of Hank Breyaert

Hank Breyaert

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hank Breyaert
"Once again Mike, your team is on top of there game, if I could I would give you a hundred stars. Best state farm agents."
Profile photo of Pat Clark

Pat Clark

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Clark
"Heidy was just wonderful. She understood what I said about my problem and solved the problem. She was very friendly and helpful and I appreciate all the work she did for me. People can count on her to do the best she can."
Profile photo of pavjazzy

pavjazzy

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pavjazzy
"Heidi was helpful and very friendly! I enjoyed speaking with her and she fixed the problem with our account quickly."